Charlie Marino
COO/General Manager
cmarino@advisionoutdoor.com

Leslie Holmes
National/Regional Sales Manager
lholmes@advisionoutdoor.com

Bobby Lewis Carnaghi
Account Manager
blewis@advisionoutdoor.com

Benny Broughton
Account Manager
bbroughton@advisionoutdoor.com

Eric Godoy
Account Manager
egodoy@advisionoutdoor.com

Dian Scott
Account Manager
dscott@advisionoutdoor.com

Maureen Andrews
Posting & Scheduling Manager
mandrews@advisionoutdoor.com

Troy Martin
Imaging & Art Director
tmartin@advisionoutdoor.com